Delete a model
If you no longer represent a model, you should delete it.
> Navigate to the model profile
> Click on “Delete”
Next to the “Edit” button, there is a dropdown with more options. Select the delete action here.
> Confirm delete
This action cannot be undone. If you are sharing a model with other agencies, only your representation will be removed. For more on this, read Multiple Agency Representation